ABOUT TS-RACHEL - ever wanted to experience the best of both worlds - then try a pre-op transexual... Companion Fees - presented in US Dollar 2 hrs - 1000 3 hrs - 1500 6 hrs - 2400, 12 hrs - 3000, 1 day - 3500, 2 days - 4500, each add day - 1000 Personal Details Finds pleasure in - a good kisser, having my nipples licked, travel, reading, fashion, cooking/baking and the theatre Enjoy eating - anything Thai What I like best about myself - "That I have retained most of the values that my parent instilled me as a child. The Golden Rule: "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you " A suitable gent to spend time with me is - Sophisticated, discerning, appreciative of the finer things in LIFE, and willing to explore his sexual boundaries The reason for why you shall concider me as your companion - "I feel a man who chooses to spend time with me is seeking a quality TS experience and sees that I possess the femininity, style, and elegance of any genetic female with those same attributes. He also wants an assured amount of discretion and needs to know that I am able to meet him any place in the world, whether in public or his hotel suite, look and sound female, and not raise suspicion of his personal sexual tastes or kink" Services - owo/owc, penis pumping, 69, gfe, dfk, active/passive a-level, mind games, role play, striptease, accepts to have photos taken w/o face, toys, voyeur, active/passive rimming, dirty talk, passive light spanking, active golden shower, enjoys groups/two men, copules (no penetration of the woman), active spanking/bondage/whipping/biting, enjoys having my toes sucked, loves wearing latex/leather/elegant dress/business suit/short skirt&high heals/fine lingerie, , more dominant/active then sub/passive yet is versitale